Apple Orthodontix Arlington TX Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Arlington is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Priscila Luperon in our Arlington office, located at 4400 Little Rd in Arlington, on the NW Corner of 1-20 & Little Rd. We're conveniently located for patients who live in Dalworthington Gardens, Grand Prairie, Kennedale, Mansfield, South Ft Worth & Arlington. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit.

http://appleortho.com/locations/arlington-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 40 of 40

LK

"My experience is always perfect when I go for my appointmentThe staff is always friendly and very punctual I have really enjoyed my experience with braces an I would definitely recommend Apple Orthodontix to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Loved my dental assistant this visit!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2014
"EXCELLENT!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"All I can say is great"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Just started my treatment and so far so good! The staff is wonderful, always smiling and they make you feel at home. I'm hoping, which I'm sure I will get, for a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"I enjoyed to speedy service as well as the tech and orthodontist explaining the importance of wearing the rubber bands. My daughter, Alexis understands why she has to wear her rubber bands."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2013
"They are the nicest and sweetest people in this office!!! If I know anyone that needs braces I'm going to send them here!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"I love Apple Orthodontics! Im ALWAYS in and out in less than 15 minutes. The entire staff is super nice. Im so glad I chose Apple Orthodontics for my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Always great with my daughter. Fast. Friendly. Very Professional. Love them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Dr Luperon and her team are awesome, provide a nice environment and work super hard!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"Yall are great with kids"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"I love apple ortho, I would most definitely recommend Apple to others. My experience was awesome. The staff is so sweet, we all feel like family every visit."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"I called to change my appointment time a day prior to the appointment. The operator updated the time without a problem, I really appreciate the accommodations."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"I love them they are always friendly and fast!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"You ladies in the office are Great, Friendly, and Super SWEET!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2013
"We never have to wait past our appointment time. Staff is always very pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

LY

"you guys did awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2016

DR

"Always a great experience when I come in for my visits! I am now finished with my orthodontic treatment and couldn't be happier with the results. I feel extremely confident showing my smile whereas before I would be hesitant. I definitely recommend Dr. Hernandez and her excellent staff to anyone who is thinking about getting braces. You will not regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016

BY

"My recent visit was absolutely awesome everybody is always nice to me plus they make me feel at home. Dr. Hernandez and her staff are great people! They make my visit worth coming to see them and I appreciate the care they give me with my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015

HH

"I had a great had a great experience they were all very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015

B

"The staff at Arlington Apple are great. They listen and take notes well and the orthodontist seemed very on point with perfecting my teeth. However I was told initially I would wear my braces for 2 years and ended up wearing them for 2 years and 4 months. I am very happy with the final results! I don't recommend wearing braces because I absolutely disliked it, but I would recommend Apple!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2014

JG

"Great Dr, we enjoy the staff and the welcome feeling.

Thanks!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2014

HH

"Love their fast and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014

LY

"My 11 year old son had a great visit today. They made sure he was comfortable and he was asked about his concerns which made his visit today an awesome visit. Thank you to Dr. Hernandez and the staff.

Linda Yanez
"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014

CH

"I Think Yall did GREAT"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2014

CG

"The Dr. filling in at the Arlington, Tx office was awesome!!!! She rocks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2013

TA

"I love Apple Orthodontix!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

JM

"The best for kids to go"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2013

JI

"Great job!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2013

BH

"I love Apple Orthodontics! Im ALWAYS in and out in less than 15 minutes. The entire staff is super nice. Im so glad I chose Apppe Orthodontics for my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013

AB

"I have used Apple for two of sons. The professionalism of all the staff from the front office to Home office has been amazing. I am pleased with the outcome of of both boys and if my third one needs braces there is only place we will go. The best part of everything their smiles are beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013

BM

"I loved it"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2013

KL

"All the people are very friendly. I feel like part of the family when I go to my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013

TG

"Always friendly and quick!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013

LY

"I love Apple because Dr. Luperon & the staff are very nice & professional. Also the family discount I received for my son because my daughter received her braces first. Thanks Apple Ortodontix"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013

DR

"Very good experience with each visit. Dr. Luperon and her staff are excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013

HH

"I love them always so friendly and quick!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013

DR

"Enjoy my visits with Dr. Luperon and her staff. They are very attentive to their patients. My teeth are moving fast, can't wait to see the end result"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2013

AW

"The staff is very friendly and they get you in and out in a timely matter"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2013

EJ

"Always available for their patients when they arrive so the visit is done in timely fashion"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013
Reviews 1 - 40 of 40

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com